sciencebanshee:

That’s… a good question that I hadn’t thought about. Probably my home network. My work email doesn’t seem to be compromised. Nor does anything else except my dignity 

Foods with mushroom in them are delicious, I agree. But I didn’t want to give off the impression I was some… mushroom fiend. The hacker seemed to be trying to make people think I was, with the implication being that these were psychedelic mushrooms.

You should make sure that doesn’t happen again, that stuff can get dangerous. 

Wait, the hacker tried to make other people believe that you were? Did they post things pretending to be you? Why would someone do that? Normally, hackers are out there to get your credit card information or what not… This seems almost like a prank. Do you know anyone who’d prank you like that?

Leave a Reply

