sciencebanshee:

Please excuse any messages I sent over the past week. I was viciously hacked! On all of my internet accounts, and also my cell phone. That means that the words coming from this page were not mine! It wasn’t me. Hacked. Okay? I’m a weathered professional and ambivalent about mushrooms.

Please also disregard anything you heard about me dancing naked in the woods. That was someone who just looks a lot like m

Oh, I’m sorry to hear you were hacked. Especially on two devices. Did they get to you via your email or your home network? And how did you get it sorted out? Also, I don’t understand how you can just be ambivalent about mushrooms. Have you ever had mushroom risotto? Or mushroom cream soup? Or fried mushrooms in garlic sauce?

Leave a Reply

