Quinn: He could have been sick at home.
Quinn: Why didn’t you tell me?
Quinn: I could probably tell you about 10 reasons why a compass is just spinning randomly.
Quinn: He’s not dead. I can track his phone.
Quinn: [d: I didn’t mean. I can’t track, I don’t.] [No message sent]
Dustin: But his sister told me that she checked up on him and he hadn’t been home in days.
Dustin: Because, maybe, that person didn’t want anyone else to know he’s a warlock.
Dustin: Randomly, after performing a tracking spell on it? Yeah right.
Dustin: How would you even do that? Also it wouldn’t tell you anything, tracking his phone can’t tell you if he’s alive

Leave a Reply

