quinnmann:

[pm] Probably. And I thought you were bad at paying attention in class. Really? Shit. That’s super sketchy. Not gonna bring up the detention thing I could try messaging him on here or something? 

[pm] Stop badmouthing me! I do pay attention… And yeah, really. It’s super weird, and I had a really bad feeling on Tuesday, but I didn’t really think it would be so serious. You could try that, yeah, although I sent him like a hundred messages by now. Do you know where he lives?

Leave a Reply

