hawaiianhalfwolf:

Good lord. Well we’ll have to work on that. You should be able to last more than five minutes on any of those shows. 

If you send me pictures of your abs or 12 pictures of the same plate of food/your face, or anything that is not punny, an animal, a cool location, I will unfriend you. I ain’t about that whiny look at me snap chat life. If you want that go on facebook. 

Only if I’m the killer. Or the hero.

Noted. Not gonna send my abs, no more than 11 pictures of one plate of food or my face, and I will make sure to send you pictures of random neighbourhood animals. Deal? I don’t even have abs

Leave a Reply

