reedhan:

[pm] I have no idea. Then again, I don’t know a lot about Reilly and [user has flashbacks to Boone Huskins] [user thinks about his answer for a while longer] It’s a stretch but could’ve been taken by a drug cartel. 

It is odd, I agree. 

While I’d prefer for you to not get involved because I don’t want you to get hurt, I don’t think talking to other students and staff at your school would be a bad idea and could be very helpful.

If you need anything at all, my partner Dr. Regan Kavanagh and I will be in touch. Be safe and vigilant.

[pm] Drug cartel?! Fuck. I didn’t even know we had drug cartels here. Do you think they just… walked into high school to snatch someone?

Okay, I’ll do that then. See if they’ve heard anything… Hope they have. 

Of course, I will. Safe and vigilant. That’s practically my middle name. Really, I’ll make sure. 

Leave a Reply

