hawaiianhalfwolf:

Mirrors everywhere? Fuck man this sounds like the beginning plot of a horror movie. But anyways I wish you all luck with that. And like i said if you need help with anything let me know. 

Right. Not your fault. Where have I heard that one befoooreeee. And it’s kingkalani. Though if you start sending me weird snaps I’m unfriending you 😛

That’s my life, the beginning of a horror movie. Most of the time I feel like I’m the person in the first five minutes of a Supernatural or Law and Order episode who is most likely to end up dead. But sure, I’ll let you know!

It really wasn’t my fault! I didn’t wanna call people, I don’t know what came over me. Cool, added you! What do you consider weird? Weird can be many things.

Leave a Reply

