[pm] Don’t worry, you’d know if you were a suspect. Can you tell me about the last time you saw and spoke to him? Did anything about his behavior stand out to you as being unusual? [new pm, hastily sent afterwards] You’re not a suspect.

[pm] I mean, I was the last person to see him, doesn’t that automatically make someone a suspect? Um. I was in detention with him Tuesday afternoon. There weren’t any other students in detention. He wanted to make sure that I write my essay which was three days late. We just talked a bit, about his work and school and the harpy attack. He seemed normal? Like a teacher? I mean I don’t really know him from outside the classroom. He said he was going to go to the bathroom but he didn’t come back. 

Leave a Reply

