saskiatimmons:

Well, for one, I haven’t celebrated it in years. And I haven’t been keeping track of the calendar lately. So, there’s your explanation, haha. But thank you. I appreciate it.

Wouldn’t facebook remind you that it’s your own birthday? Or at least, other people might get a notification and tell you, I think. Why haven’t you celebrated? I don’t mean, like, throw a big party celebrated, but no matter what you should always celebrate your birthday. Even if you just buy yourself something nice. 

Leave a Reply

