sciencebanshee:

[pm] That’s uncharacteristic of him. Even if he was planning on leaving, he wouldn’t just leave his students to wonder about it. I’ll… I can stop by his place tonight. He’s probably drunk on the

I, uh, keep telling him he should leave town. 

Were you hurt?

[pm] Yeah, it was weird. He was very adamant about me finally writing my essay so I can’t really see him deciding to just go home and leave me be. I thought maybe there was a family emergency or something. Can you look for him soon? I had a really bad feeling yesterday. 

Why? I don’t want another history teacher

No, not at all. I mean, nearly mauled to death, but not a scratch actually. 

Leave a Reply

