theforestwarden:

It was either that or sit around and do homework till my brother got home. So I figured I’d get paid. And you’ve obviously never tasted rhubarb pie then. It’s way to sugary to even be called a vegetable pie, even if rhubarb is a vegetable. 

Do homework? Why?! It’s your birthday! You should have done something nice, even if it is by yourself. I mean, what do you usually do for fun when your brother isn’t home? And no, I have not tasted rhubarb pie, but how can it be sweeter than chocolate cream?

Leave a Reply

