hawaiianhalfwolf:

Rather a lot of work than someone spying on me in my own house. But you do you. Though if you need help let me know, I’m pretty handy with a drill. 

That was a joke. If i wanted to actually insult you, you’d know it. But anyways yes I do. And I pick them up. At 6 in the morning. Lest you forget your indiscretions so  quickly. Also yes I do have a snapchat. But I mainly use it to send videos of my dog to my best friend who moved to new york. 

That’s why we hung up the towels and stuff over them. Also, it’s mirrors everywhere in town, so if someone is spying on us, there’s nothing we can really do to stop it.

I know. I was also joking. And hey, that wasn’t my fault I called you that early! I couldn’t help it, I don’t know what happened. But it didn’t feel like something I would normally do. Oh cool. You should give me your snapchat username then.  

Leave a Reply

