Dustin: Guess what!!
Regina George: what
Dustin: I got my phone back!
Regina George: Dustin
Regina George: No shit. You are TEXTING me
Dustin: Shut up
Dustin: Anyway, I have a question
Regina George: ???
Dustin: Are people saying stuff about me at school
Dustin: like, is there a new rumour going around or anything
Regina George: What
Regina George: did
Regina George: you
Regina George: do
Regina George: Dustin
Regina George: ???
Dustin: Nothing!
Dustin: Nothing I swear
Dustin: Asking for a friend. Actually, not really. Okay, I mean technically also for a friend
Regina George: ??? What is going on
Dustin: Like I said, nothing. But, is anyone saying anything?
Regina George: Not that I heard of.
Dustin: You’ll let me know if you hear anything?
Regina George: Sure, weirdo

Leave a Reply

