Noah: [Noah pauses for a moment wondering whether or not he should explain the saga of his life again] Not exactly. I mean I try to get there every now and again. But it’s difficult. And that’s cool. I mean I’d never understand not being into sports but I respect that, and you do you bro. Also crazy comes in all shapes and sizes, I would not put it out of the real of possibility.
Dustin: Oh, okay. I understand. It does sound pretty difficult actually. I’m just not good at them. And watching them can get quite repetitive I think and I don’t really care who wins. I mean I do like to watch some sports. Like, when the Olympics are happening. Diving can be pretty fun to watch. But there’s no way that going insane would have planted the knowledge of your phone number into my mind.

Leave a Reply

