quinnmann:

[pm] Maybe? Ugh… dude. Anyone can dial random people’s numbers. That’s the definition of prank calling. Oh right. Well, at least you won’t wrack up a bill. But that also means I can’t fall asleep to your voice. Do you know when you’ll get it back?

[pm] But what are the chances of randomly dialling mobile numbers of people in this town? People that I know from the internet? Yeah, but I never did that anyway before. I just got such a huge bill cause I used up all my minutes. I have no clue. Hopefully next week? Or when she’s calmed down a bit. Maybe some light grovelling might help. But I am soo screwed. What am I going to do in class now? I’m gonna die of boredom.

Leave a Reply

