fairygodmotherdotcom:

Really? I’ve always been more of a word person myself. Words make sense. But everyone has their own specialties right? I make it my business to know everything that’s happening in the school. I keep a calendar of all tests dates so I can send out these reminders.

But they are used to describe concepts and so they can be pretty vague. But you’re right, to each their own. Wow. Why would you. That’s really nice of you, actually. Lots of us forget about tests and exams sometimes.

Leave a Reply

