quinnmann:

[pm] Yeah, that’s what I meant. Well, good to know you won’t regularly be calling me that late then. I don’t think I’d be able to make it through class if you did. That’s really weird though… But this whole town is weird.

[pm] I don’t see how this could be connected to it? I mean, it’s dead. And it’s not like it touched me. Besides, you’ve not done anythign weird recently, have you? Fully agreed. Wanna know the weirdest thing? I don’t know where I knew all those phone numbers from. I just hit a few numbers at random and suddenly I was talking to people from Ashkent Creek.

Leave a Reply

