Nora: Alright, what book in English Lit? Alright, you and your family are safe for now. Spirits aren’t real? My child, have you looked at this town we live in? My roommate is a haunted paintbrush. There’s a building dedicated as a ghost club. My best friend is currently possessed. This town is full of spirits. The dullahan got exorcised. I’m not a vampire, I’m something cooler. So, you’re just plain old human huh?
Dustin: There’s no book, than god. We’re doing short stories at the moment. Thanks. Wait, there’s a ghost club? I did not know that! And just because evil snowmen exist doesn’t mean that spirits have to be real… Who’s your friend? Something cooler? Like what, a werewolf? Yup, just a human. Very plain.

Leave a Reply

