Noah: Just because you don’t like the outdoors does not mean others have the same worldview. And snow is for snowboarding, not hiking. Though I haven’t gotten to do much of that this winter either. Fine Dustin. I’ll stop calling you Condom Kid. If only to stop you from making this even weirder. But anyways so there was no other reason you called other than you felt like it? Like you didn’t even want to talk to me about something?
Dustin: I don’t dislike the outdoors. But I see no point in winter hikes. You snowboard? Good. See, I know that threatening to make this awkward would stop you from using that ridiculous name. No, there wasn’t a reason, I don’t think. I mean, I didn’t even know it would be you I’d be getting on the other end of the phone.

Leave a Reply

