nevensato:

Hey, I recognize the method isn’t for everyone. I just found a lot of my regular classes sort of boring. Especially history. It’s my favorite subject and the regular classes seemed to always just go so slow.

Want me to put the cherry on the nerd sundae? I’m on the varsity Quiz Bowl team at UMAC.

I mean, I find lots of my classes boring, too. But if I don’t like a subject, I especially wouldn’t like the AP class. Ugh, history. I mean, it’s not the worst. There’s lots of things in history that are interesting. Just not when you have to study it at school.

Nerd

Leave a Reply

