Nora: Okay what other homework do you have? Sad? It’s how I talk to telemarketers. You’ll get your chance because I’ll remain in the house till the whole job is done. The Dullahan is the headless horseman. A Halloween spirit. Vicious and evil. Don’t worry, he’s gone now. Hopefully for good. Why do you want me to be a vampire?
Dustin: Um, English Lit, I think. Yeah. Believe it, if you murdered my entire family, that might make me a little sad. And I’m not a telemarketer, I promise! Okay, then. I guess I’ll have to kill you then. Wait, he’s gone now? Spirits aren’t real though, so how can he be gone? Because I’ve never spoken to a vampire and it would be sort of cool.

Leave a Reply

