Noah: Oh my god you’re the condom kid [incoherent muttering can be heard accompanied by a sigh] Alright hate to break it to you but calling my phone at 6 am is a rude awakening. I literally only have the thing on at that hour on a weekend for emergencies. Of which this does not sound like at all.
Dustin: I don’t wanna be known as the ‘condom kid’! First of all, I’m not a kid, and secondly, I’ve never- Anyway, I’m sorry for being rude and waking you up. I didn’t even know I would call you. So I didn’t mean to wake /you/ up. And no, this isn’t an emergency. I guess? It kinda felt like I had to call someone but I don’t know why.

Leave a Reply

