Noah: You are under 18, therefore legally you are a child. And People who like the outdoors and have been cooped up because of winter maybe? Come on condom kid, open your mind. Oh so i’m really the only one you inconvenienced. Cool. Why have you been calling them?
Dustin: Shut up. Fine, I guess some people like to go on hikes randomly and miss them so much you dream about them. Just glad you’re not like one of those idiots who /enjoy/ winter hikes and then get attacked by the snow. Stop calling me condom kid! Or I’ll have to go back to calling you Uncle Noah. Yeah, so far you seem to be the first person I’ve woken up. Sorry. And uh, I’m not too sure? I just felt like it. Like I should call them.

Leave a Reply

