Nora: Well, there are worse numbers to call. This is a magical town, maybe we were supposed to talk. Do you need help with anything? Cause I can try to help. No, like horror things. I want people to scream of fright. Nothing? Really?
Dustin: Magical town? How do you mean? And I don’t know. I don’t think I need a painting just now. I’ve never heard of anyone doing horror paintings to scare people. What about the element of surprise, wouldn’t that be missing a little? Cause video games and movies can be scary, but that is because the scary shit that happens is so unexpected. I mean, I do stuff. But I thought you meant if I had a job.

Leave a Reply

