Quinn: I like you. So I don’t mind doing stuff like that for you. Including saving your life. Not gonna promise that though. I’m okay I guess. I’m kind of getting used to being attacked.
Dustin: But I don’t want you getting hurt because of me. But okay. You’re not going to promise that, so I guess I’ll have to stop being so use- stupid when we see the next creature. Because I have a feeling that’s going to happen again, you’re like monster catnip. [pause] You shouldn’t have to get used to getting attacked though.

Leave a Reply

