Quinn: Except you’d prolly do the same for me right? Just don’t go off and stare at it next time. Stare at me instead or something. [pauses and the sound of muffled groans of embarrassment] Ugh, yeah, but it does. Not like I’m going out and looking for it.
Dustin: No, I’d let you die. Seriously Quinn. Okay, I won- [longer pause] Um, I can- Sure, I can stare at you. I mean you’re attractive enough. I, um, I mean, you’re definitely better looking than that harpy! Yeah, but- at least that one harpy is dead. So it can’t attack you again.

Leave a Reply

