misterkavanagh:

[pm] Lucky you, I would like to say that it was the same for me. This must be my fourth, maybe even my fifth encounter. I would say be more careful but I should probably take my own advice there. 

It is ok. I don’t blame you. Besides everything was ok in the end anyway, despite the fact I have a dead Harpy in my fridge.

[pm] How do you encounter that many things that want to kill you? And how are you not dead already Yeah, be more careful! The next time you notice students are missing, you probably shouldn’t go out looking for them. That’s not safe.

Yeah, but only because Quinn pushed me down and you killed that thing. If that hadn’t happened, who knows how many pieces we all might be in right now.

Leave a Reply

