marvelousevelyn:

Is that not also illegal, in some cases? My personal life. I just believe that most have the ability to be scary, though some have a greater proclivity toward it/for it than others.

I would agree; I, too, do not mind living here. It is highly unpredictable in the best of ways, most often, at least.

I don’t know? Although I’m not sure why it should be illegal. It’s not like adults and teenagers shouldn’t have conversations. So would you generally say that girls have a higher possibility of being scary than boys?

I’m glad you agree. If you could choose anywhere else to live, though, where would you live?

Leave a Reply

