nevensato:

…..no comment.

You sound like you and French have a personal vendetta. I don’t have any experience with it really. I took Spanish in high school for like a semester. Then I cheated and took Japanese for the rest of it even though I was brought up bilingual learning it. My excuse? I was taking like every AP class. I think I deserved a break in one department.

Aha. Your secret is exposed.

It’s not me with the vendetta. I’m totally innocent and pacifistic while French is just brutal. Hey, that really is cheating. Almost like if I took English as a foreign language just gonna ignore my English grades are pretty bad as well. Every AP class? Every single one?! Man, what the hell is wrong with you, oh my god. Do you hate yourself??

Leave a Reply

