reedhan:

Were you being sarcastic this entire ti I see.

Artificial insemination and me? I don’t know haven’t really thought about it because I work too much and barely have time to see my dogs as is there’s also adoption and fostering to consider. I think that’s a discussion worth having with who I plan to have children with, should that happen in my lifetime. 

Yeah, I guess. How old are you? Maybe you have lots of time to think about that stuff. I’m definitely not thinking about having kids yet. But if I were, I’m not sure if fostering would be so great. I mean, I’d always be afraid that the kids would go back to their biological parents, you know? Since they might still have rights and stuff.

Leave a Reply

