nevensato:

Fantasy is actually one of those genres I could never really get into. Like Lord of the Rings? It’s just not that exciting to me. 

I love superhero stuff though. And horror movies. I’m all about horror movies.

How can anyone not like Lord of the Rings?! It’s a classic! 

I’ve seen some superhero stuff, it can be entertaining, but it’s not my favourite. Horror movies are awesome though, I really like them. But, like, I’ve only really watched the ones I’ve gotten my hands on, so I like them in a I’m-interested-and-need-to-watch-more way, not in an expert way. 

Leave a Reply

