rickycorderbro:

Oh yeah… that’s happened twice now. Not fun. Do not recommend. 

Yeah but it’s different with my friends. I love my friends desperately but…. it’s not the same as loving someone romantically. You know? Like… I’d throw myself in front of a bus for Molly or Reza or Quinn or Neven… but I don’t want to start a relationship with any of them. That’s totally not a lie or anything. 

Okay deal. As soon as I play it I’ll send you a message and we can totally talk about it because I like talking to people about games. 

You’re sassy as fuck right now. 

Where was that? 

I know it’s not the same, but you still gotta pay attention to the emotions of a friend, right? I wasn’t saying those two feelings are the same. Are those four your best friends? Is it weird that I’ve gotten drunk with one of your friends and taken the pants off of another of them You don’t sound very genuine. But I’m guessing you wouldn’t date Molly, right? Since you’re gay. 

Yeah, let’s do that.

Uh, no? I genuinely like planning and I’m already super hyped for Halloween. No sarcasm. None at all. I would never use sarcasm. Pinky promise.

Leave a Reply

