themoral-dilemma:

[pm] Almost always. Humans all follow specific behavioral patterns.

They weren’t around. I’m sure it won’t– things always change. That’s the only constant. Um– thanks? I try not to be.

Yes and no. The legalization of it means that there are people now who are willing to stand up for us and speak out. Of course, there was a lot of opposition to it. There will always be people who oppose it, though. What needs to be outlawed is laws based on that discrimination. Which….we were getting to before this past election. I kissed a boy because everyone told me I was supposed to. That was the last time I listened to society.

Yes, the disorder the doctor told me I had. Borderline Personality Disorder. Of course, it’s a generalization, but I understand. Some people are just like that. They’re not the kind of people that stick around long or get anywhere in life. 

No, I don’t. Because their opinions didn’t matter to me. I don’t really know how to explain it, but they just didn’t.

[pm] But understanding those patterns must be really difficult. I could never predict what other people will do without reading their minds. 

Can I ask why? Okay, good. You’re welcome. I don’t think anyone wants to be boring. 

It’s good that more people do that nowadays. I don’t understand people who don’t. Okay, maybe they’re just too lazy. But what about the people who oppose it? I don’t get why your marriage would become any less special just because more people can get married. It feels like people are just passing laws that let people discriminate just because they’re religious. And I don’t really wanna know what stupid laws are going to get passed soon. Like, it can only get worse. Oh, okay. I thought maybe it was like a science experiment to you. Like, kissing a boy would be your control group to kissing a girl. Except the sample size would be a little small in this case. 

I think I’ve heard that name before, but I don’t really know what it is. Did your classmates know about your diagnosis? I don’t know. Sometimes, I think that the people that like to step on other people really do get to high places in life. Not that I really want that, though. I don’t care if I’m going to be rich or not later. 

That makes you very lucky. I’m not

Leave a Reply

