blythewonder:

[pm] Note the quotation marks. Futhermore, bisexuality is also a thing. But why would you want to kiss another guy unless you were into men?

No, because I was told by a number of folks to stay inside and also why would I take a photo of a werewolf?

[pm] Yeah, of course that’s a thing. Not sure you mean the general you or me? Because I never said I wanted to. But you were saying that it sucks when straight people kiss gay people, so I assumed it happens sometimes? And I don’t know. Maybe they were curious. Maybe they just wanted to having kissed a guy one time in their lives.

The same reason you would want to take a picture of a lion? Or any other species on this earth? 

Leave a Reply

