nerdyquail:

I think that they are more than just romantic companions but they are each other’s best friends… you are just drawn to them without having any explanation as to why it is. I think this says it best. It’s hard to explain my view on it cause I haven’t met that person yet. Love at first sight? Again not something I’ve experienced but I wouldn’t say it isn’t possible. It’s happened for others.

So like, best friends plus the romantic stuff? Or just best friends? I mean, you do sound like you might have experienced it before. And I remember you talking about an ex girlfriend. I’m a little sceptical about love at first sight because if you see someone, you don’t know anything about them yet. They could just be a really attractive jerk.

Also yes, I’m just going to ignore that other conversation. I mean, Bridget is fine. No harm done. 

Leave a Reply

