blythewonder:

I mean, yeah. But my dads didn’t dye my hair. It could harm them. I am all for open-minded parenting but my hair is red and I’d really appreciate you being more polite about this. But you’re kind of a jerk, so

Okay, sorry. I won’t bother you about the suspicious colour of your hair again. But if you hear a sound at 2am outside your house, don’t be alarmed. It’ll just be me, diving through your dumpsters to find hair dye bottles. Nothing to worry about it. I’ll just use them to blackmail you. But we’ll talk about that once that day comes, alright?

Leave a Reply

