scribeswhocode:

Oh right, going into the family business I guess. Give it a few years and you’ll be running for President. I have to admit that he looks pretty good for how old he must be.

Well at least I would be Kosher if you’re going to eat me.

Definitely. I was made for politics. I have great hair and I love lying. 

That’s a Jewish thing, right? Except I’m not sure how Kosher it would be if I ate you with ranch dressing, aren’t there these rules against eating dairy and meat together?

Leave a Reply

