marvelousevelyn:

I feel as though you are being sarcastic. If you have the time, I recommend that you do.

I did protest plenty of other times, but I was sick then, so that would have made it more difficult. 

Actually, I think 12-year-olds should decide what 12-year-olds should be allowed to read. So I wasn’t really sarcastic. It’s just a little bit unusual. 

Oh, of course. When you’re sick you don’t really have the energy to put up a fight. Unless you’re just feeling miserable and cranky.

Leave a Reply

