themoral-dilemma:

[pm] Yes. And maybe? What’s diablo? Because I’m assuming you don’t just mean the Spanish Devil.

Most people are actually relatively trustworthy and even if they do lie, there’s always a tell. Even over the internet.

Exceptionally.

To forget. And no, but having a law in place at least discourages some of them not to.

What? No I don’t. Just because I find her fascinating doesn’t mean I have a crush on her. I don’t do crushes. Or dating or relationships 

I don’t. I didn’t even know that word was Spanish. Diablo 3 is a game I’ve got on my PS4. 

Really? So, if I were to lie to you now, you’re saying you’d catch my lie?

Forget what? Your age? I don’t think the law really does that. If anything, it might encourage some of us to try it because it’s illegal and exciting. 

Neither do I Okay, so being fascinated with someone doesn’t mean you’re crushing on them?

Leave a Reply

