quinnmann:

[pm] Not on tv I don’t think. In movies a bit, but most of the time they are super hot. Why would i need to message you. Do you have a vampire thing? I don’t know. Everyone wishes there was magic and that they had magic. I think it’s pretty cool.

[pm] Makes sense seeing as vampires on tv are usually forever young and young people on tv always have to be hot… What No I don’t Why would I I don’t have a vampire “thing”, but I still think they’re interesting and I’d like to see one some day. You do? If you were able to do magic, what would be the first thing you’d do with it?

Leave a Reply

