quinnmann:

[pm] I’d imagine it’d be pretty fucking weird. But not in the good way. Like the, I’m a supernatural creature that probably gets attacked a lot(?) and can’t do things like go out at night during the full moon or drink blood or whatever. Ghosts? Hell if I know. I don’t doubt it though. Nothing seems far fetched anymore. Well, Xbox has console exclusives, so does PC. So there’s that.

[pm] Would you want to go out during the full moon and drink blood? I can’t imagine blood to taste good in any way. But what about being a wizard, would you like that? I know. I’d like to see one, I think. That, or an alien. Right, if something is exclusive for Xbox then I’m fucked. Unless I can talk my parents into buying me one for my next birthday.

Leave a Reply

