nerdyquail:

Oh, I’m sorry- you seem wise for your age then. I assumed you weren’t in high school. But you know what they say about when you assume things… Anyway my bad. What you said about staying in town? I sorta notice that most people tend do to that. If you’re here you’re like.. here for life. How depressing.

Really? Thank you . That’s a really nice thing to say. Ugh, I don’t want to be here for life though. Not all my life. If I can find a job somewhere else after I finish college, I might move out of town. What about you, what major are you?

Leave a Reply

