nerdyquail:

In general. In school growing up.. still now even. In the media, you’ve got certain future presidents bullying people, it’s madness. Yes, on the internet too.. It’s everywhere. I guess it makes people feel better about themselves somehow? I don’t get that, cause it would make me feel worse, but I’ve never been deliberately mean to anyone in my life.

High school is the worst. How old are you? And oh god, please don’t talk about our future president. I wanna scream just thinking about him. I think it works that you continuously compare youself to others, even if you’re not aware of this, and when you have low self-esteem it can help to bring others down because then you wouldn’t be of such little worth compared to them? 

Leave a Reply

