Molly: My wound is great! Or like my lack of a wound is great at least. You were fantastic! And I didn’t even die from some side effect so that’s a plus!
Molly: People keep asking about my leg but I’m not telling them anything! My lips are sealed!
Dustin: I’m happy to hear that! đŸ™‚ That’s a relief. I’m still sorry I got you into that situation though.
Dustin: Thanks, I appreciate that. My mum would kill me if anyone found out. Actually, she’d kill me if she found out that I told you.

Leave a Reply

