quinnmann:

[pm] I mean, I’m fine with just us. Like a date? Are you sure? Why did you do that anyway? I probably could have gotten you into a bar if you really wanted to.

[pm] I just mean, a party doesn’t have to be huge. But anyways, where could we even have a party? Yeah, I’m sure. Someone set off the fire alarm before I really got attacked. It was quite late and I was bored and I’d found a way to get in, I guess. Like I could have explained to you how I magically got that window open  it was a supernatural bar as well and entrance on the door is like 20 dollars . 

Leave a Reply

