quinnmann:

[PM] Yeah I guess you would be pretty fun to have haunting me. Not the worst. Would you follow me everywhere though? But what if you decided to turn evil? That’d suck.

Yeah I totally get that. There are times where I plan on coming home from school and doing something and then just end up not. Which kind of sucks. But yeah. So this weekend. It’ll be fun. I’m looking forward to it.

[PM]

 Thank
you, I’ll take that as a compliment. Hey, I wouldn’t turn evil. Never in my
life or my afterlife. The most evil thing I would do to you is tie your
shoelaces together or hide your car keys.

Yeah, I think that
happens to all of us. It’s pretty much impossible to predict your mood in
advance. Great. You already know where I live, obviously. Unless you forgot where
you dropped me off and put a present for me in every mailbox in town to make
sure one of them reaches me. 

Leave a Reply

