fishwomoira:

The fish need to be free, they deserve to be. Wait, your dad works at the zoo? Can he fire me for

Oh, you’re Mr.Parrish’s son! Uh, I take it all back! It was a joke! Ha ha ha ha. I love the aquarium! And zoo! I hope everyone keeps their jobs xoxo

But
in the ocean those fish might be eaten by predators. And I don’t think fish can
really realise they are kept in captivity as long as the tanks are big enough.
Yeah, he’s like a curator I think?

That
would be me. And yeah, really convincing. You obviously really love the zoo, I
get it. Can we agree that I won’t get you fired if you do nothing to get my dad
fired by shutting down the zoo somehow? Like I’d have any authority to get you
fired

Leave a Reply

