fineartfinch:

Blogging is so much better than phone calls. Hands-down. Maybe I can quit my job and become a blogger… Sike, I’m enough of a struggling artist as it is. No need to starve myself any more than I already am by painting when I should be working.

Fuck yes, it is. I really hate phone calls, they’re so awkward. No one uses phone calls anymore these days unless they’re trying to make a doctor’s appointment if you ask me. I hate to say this, but I don’t think blogging pays you a lot of money, as most blogs are free to look at. 

Leave a Reply

