quinnmann:

[pm] That’s what you’re supposed to do with ghosts right? Stop them from haunting people. I mean, what if it’s me you’re haunting. That would kind of suck right?

Okay cool. That definitely works. I like just feeling stuff out. Yeah, picking then works. I’m not very good at this apparently.

[pm] Maybe if they’re dangerous. Oh yes, it would really suck if I was haunting you. I mean, who the hell wants a friendly ghost around who helps pick out Christmas presents for your family? 

Okay, awesome good. I just often feel like you can’t always plan what you feel like doing? If that makes sense. Hey, I don’t think that’s true.

Leave a Reply

