scribeswhocode:

Very good point. Even if it kind of freaks me out. I’m afraid to ask him I think. I’m avoiding it.

Yes! I made the mistake of taking a year or two off so now I’m just now getting started and I’m terrified. 

Yeah, I guess. But I don’t really have anything else here to do so I guess it gives me something to do. Plus without it I wouldn’t be able to afford anything so I need the money.

[pm] Not going to ask who you’re talking about since it’s really none of my business, but if you think there’s a possibility that he is leaving you anonymous gifts you should probably find out if he likes you?

You’ll do fine! I mean, you had even longer to prepare for it, which is good! I think

Money is always a good incentive to do work. I’ve never had a proper job, ever, so I’m not sure what it will be like one day.

Leave a Reply

